My Favorite Blogs about Business, Social Media & Writing

I am often asked as a blogger what blogs I read and often rattle off one or two that I can’t live without, but thought it was high time I put together a list of those about business, social media, and writing to share with you. I also compiled a massive list of all the blogs I like to read, in all topics.

Those in bold are ones I read on a daily or weekly basis or written by people I know and admire in the ‘real world’.

If you know I read your blog or if you have a fabulous blog, please tell me so I can add it here.

New MacBook Pro

If you know I read your blog or if you have a fabulous blog, please tell me so I can add it here.

BUSINESS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Blue Ocean Strategy

Donal Cahalane

Ignite the Promise by Baldwin H. Tom

Lead on Purpose

Management Craft

Matt Mullenweg

Scot McKee | Blog

Seth Godin blog

Simplicity

Sinead Duffy’s Personal Development Blog

The Social Media Marketing Blog

SustainableWork

WRITING & GRAMMAR

Chica Writer

Cork Non-Fiction Writers Group

Daily Writing Practice

Diary of a Crafty Chica

Eats, Shoots, and Lays

Illusions of Intimacy

Maison Celeste

A Newbie’s Guide to Publishing

Romance Author Kemberlee

Telecommuter Talk

Wyrdsmiths

Leave a Reply

