Ghost town blog: Are you there readers? It’s me, Evin.

Here I am sitting on a bench in a beautiful park, chatting away when I realize I don’t see anyone around. Well, not quite, but almost. I’ve noticed in the Blog Stats that Billville isn’t isn’t feeling the love, so I will be evaluating whether to keep writing it. It takes time to research these topics and if no one is reading the posts, I might as well spend the time on posts for my other blogs (I have five others: 40 Shades of Life; Cooking Peas & Q’s; Spring Stitches; Half Full Philosophy; Freckled Past, which is insanity to discuss at another time).

So, what do you think? Yes, I am asking you, my three to five readers, what you want to see happen with this ghost town blog. Shall I keep chatting and have faith that even when the stats are low it’s quality of readers that counts? Give me a shout in the comments if you think this blog shouldn’t give up the ghost.

© Evin O'Keeffe

Comments
3 Responses to “Ghost town blog: Are you there readers? It’s me, Evin.”
  1. Kim says:

    I read this blog! I like this blog! I wish my life was interesting because then I could twitter about it.

    I’d love to start a blog, but there is not enough time (I’m sure I could make time, though) and I’m not creative enough. So I live vicariously through you. 😀

  2. adrian says:

    I’ve just landed on it now! 🙂

  3. Evin says:

    Ok, I’m outnumbered so the blog continues.

Leave a Reply

